MG_1779.png

Housing. Education. Community.

At MHAGH, we are committed to affordable housing, engaging residents and continuing development in the Greater Hartford area.

STAFF

Cathy_018164.jpg

Catherine Mackinnon

Executive Director

860-296-1797 x1400

cmackinnon@mutualhousing.org

DSC_2001_pp.jpg

Paul Giguere

Chief Operating Officer

860-296-1797 x2000

pgiguere@mutualhousing.org


deb_edit.jpg

Deborah Broaden

Director of Housing Education & Engagement

860-296-1797 x2100

dbroaden@mutualhousing.org

DSC_2002_pp.jpg

Maureen Cardone

Director of Finance

860-296-1797 x1900

mcardone@mutualhousing.org

mary_edit.jpg

Mary Fields

Administrative Assistant

860-296-1797 x1000

mfields@mutualhousing.org

wilma_edit.jpg

Wilma L. Guzmán

Deputy Director of Property Management

860-296-1797 x3300

wguzman@mutualhousing.org

DSC_2023_pp.jpg

Nelissa Merced

Property Manager

860-296-1797 x3100

nmerced@mutualhousing.org

staff3.jpg

Sarah Miner

Director of Real Estate Development

860-296-1797 x2300

sarahminer@mutualhousing.org

Margarita.jpg

Margarita Plaks

Property Staff Accountant

860-296-1797 x2200

mplaks@mutualhousing.org

jonathan_edit.jpg

Jonathan Rodriguez

Maintenance Coordinator

860-951-7217

jrodriguez@mutualhousing.org

staff4.jpg

MARY SAMPSON

Leasing & Compliance Officer

860-296-1797 x1200

msampson@mutualhousing.org

staff2.jpg

José Vargas

Director of Property Management

860-296-1797 x1100

jvargas@mutualhousing.org

liz_edit.jpg

Liz Velázquez

Leasing Manager

860-296-1797 x3200

lvelazquez@mutualhousing.org