FOOD PANTRY

Mutual Housing operates two food pantries through a partnership with Foodshare. Residents can visit the food pantry to acquire essential food items.

For questions and additional information contact Deborah Broaden (860-206-5270).

Please remember to bring your own bags.

FOOD PANTRY SCHEDULE 2019

Park Terrace / Summit Street

The Park Terrace / Summit Street pantry will be open:
Thursday, September 26, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Webster Street

The Webster Street pantry will be open:
Tuesday, October 1, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


CLICK HERE FOR Mobile foodshare schedule 2019